Home / News / gabriel black Reveals Stunning New Project ” help me, i’m flying” Via RCA Records

gabriel black Reveals Stunning New Project ” help me, i’m flying” Via RCA Records

Having spent the past months wowing critics and fans alike with singles dead yetflames and blue skies, LA based artist gabriel black today reveals his stunning new EP, help me, i’m flying. Featuring collaborations with phem., KEY!,Call Me Karizma and Johhny Goth, help me, i’m flying showcases gabriel black as a truly unique artist. Not bound by genre, black fuses indie and hip-hop influences to create a sound that genuinely doesn’t sound like anyone else. Currently touring Europe with blackbear, (all dates HERE) gabriel black looks set to close 2019 with a flourish.

help me, i’m flying Tracklist

  1. snow in la

  2. fuck up (ft. Call Me Karizma)

  3. dead yet ( with phem.)

  4. blue skies

  5. johnny’s interlude

  6. crystal cage

  7. flames ( feat KEY!)

  8. dorothy

The past few months have been busy for gabriel black. His dreamy collaboration with phem, dead yet, garnered millions of streams online and picked up a high-profile sync in HBO’s Drake executive-produced show, Euphoria. Having previously represented himself in cartoon form only, black recently revealed himself as a living, breathing human and made his live debut alongside Beabadoobee  at Pigeons & Planes’ “No Ceilings” show on 26th September in New York. Having picked up support from the likes of FADER, PAPER and Complex and more over the past months, help me, I’m flying justifies the hype. LISTEN HERE & HERE.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Billie Eilish Releases New Song, ‘everything i wanted.”

Following the release of her groundbreaking Number 1 debut album WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.