Home / News / Adelitas Way Set To Release Highly Anticipated New Album “Getaway”

Adelitas Way Set To Release Highly Anticipated New Album “Getaway”

After just completing their 24 date national headline tour (The Bad Reputation Tour) to fantastic regional and national reviews Adelitas Way is set to release their highly anticipated new album Getaway (Out February 26th) on The Vegas Syn / The Fuel Music. The album which was voted Loudwire’s “February 2016 Release Of The Month” includes the hit single “Bad Reputation” which in 4 weeks has gained the number 18 spot on Active Rock radio’s Mediabase chart, while also debuting at number 5 on RateTheMusic. Huge retail support and digital service providers are set in place for the albums launch on February 26th.

Track Listing:

1. Bad Reputation
2. Get Away
3. The Good Die Young
4. Low
5. Put You In Place
6. I Get Around
7. Filthy Heart
8. Harbor the Fugitive
9. Sometimes You’re Meant To Get Used
10. Shame
11. Deserve This

Pre-Order Adelitas Way’s “Getaway” now on iTunes HERE.

Follow Adelitas Way:

Official Website
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Vevo and DSCVR Artist Dominic Fike Premiere “King of Everything” Video

Vevo announces the release of Dominic Fike’s DSCVR performance of “King of Everything” off his latest release, Don’t Forget …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.