Home / News / Scream Out Loud announce S/T LP, stream new track‏

Scream Out Loud announce S/T LP, stream new track‏

Florida rockers Scream Out Loud have announced the details of their upcoming album. Scream Out Loud is set to drop on August 12th via Luxor Records. The quintet are streaming a new track, entitled Stay The Night.

Scream Out Loud is available for pre-order via Victory Merch.

Track listing:

1. Go For It
2. Standing Still
3. Head in the Clouds
4. Just Another Song
5. Don’t Tell Me How to Feel
6. Understanding Why
7. A Path That I Believe In
8. When I’m Alone
9. The Things I Do for Love
10. Separate from The Rest
11. Iris

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

LUKE TEMPLE Premieres New Song “Empty Promises”

Luke Temple is sharing “Empty Promises,” another track off his forthcoming new album Both-And, today. Luke shared his inspirations …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.