Borgeous And Brad Wood Bring It With “Check Up”

Adding a free download to 2021’s back catalogue this week is Borgeous, the Los Angeles producer and DJ best known for making huge bass cuts like “They Don’t Know Us” and “Wildfire.” He returns to the house scene with a completely fresh, classic dancefloor record created in collaboration with the UK’s Brad Wood.

Borgeous is taking to house music as we might expect – using his eye for crafting sharp melodies, he and Wood have looped in powerful beats and a super catchy vocal sample to get “Check Up” popping.

Perk up your week and get your hands on this freebie below!

About Katie Jones

Check Also

Dylan Joseph Features New Hit “Good Thing”

Dylan Joseph is pushing his artistic boundaries with yet another vocally charming release titled “Good …