Tame Impala Announce ‘InnerSpeaker Live From Wave House’ – Tickets On Sale Today!

Today, Tame Impala have announced INNERSPEAKER LIVE FROM WAVE HOUSE, a streaming concert event taking place on Wednesday, April 21st via the premium digital live platform Moment House. The band will perform their seminal debut album from start to finish. Tickets go on sale today and can be purchased via www.momenthouse.com. Global timings below. Located four hours from their home-town of Perth and perched on the Indian Ocean, Wave House is the legendary studio where Kevin Parker recorded the album 10 years ago, and where the band will bring the album to life on April 21. For more info visit www.momenthouse.com/tameimpala

TAME IMPALA INNERSPEAKER LIVE STREAM 

Australia + New Zealand + Asia – April 21 5:00PM AWST / 6:00PM JST / 7:00PM AEST

UK + Europe + Africa – April 21 6:00PM BST

North + South America – April 21 6:00PM PDT / 9:00PM EDT

Tame Impala has also released theInnerSpeaker 10 Year Anniversary Edition. The deluxe, 4LP box set reissue features the singles “Solitude Is Bliss,” “Lucidity” and “Expectation”among the original album track list, plus a collage of album sketches, an unearthed, side-long jam, new mixes of tracks from the original album, instrumentals, and a deluxe 40-page booklet. Parker also revealed InnerSpeaker Memorieslast weekThe short film captured in the halcyon days by Matt Sav and edited by Alex Haygarth features never-before-seen footage from the recording of InnerSpeaker at the idyllic Wave House Studio in Western Australia. Watch here. The Tame Impala web-store has been updated with a brand new InnerSpeaker range, including new t-shirt designs, a deluxe blanket and throw pillow. Visit https://official.tameimpala.com/

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Xcellence! Drops New Anthem Weatherman

Los Angeles based rapper/recording artist Xcellence! has dropped a new single “Weatherman,” a response to LeBron …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.