Philip H. Anselmo And The Illegals Present ‘A Vulgar Display Of Pantera’ Exclusive Livestream April 9; Tickets On Sale Now (In Association With DWP)

PHILIP H. ANSELMO AND THE ILLEGALS will return to the stage next month for a very special livestream event.

Dubbed A Vulgar Display Of Pantera, the multi-camera shot, fully live performance will take place on Friday, April 9th and find the band celebrating the legacy of Pantera with a set featuring select cuts from the band’s five classic albums: Cowboys From HellVulgar Display Of PowerFar Beyond DrivenThe Great Southern Trendkill, and Reinventing The Steel! The livestream will also include an opening set by Australian grindcore unit/Housecore recording artists King Parrot.

Comments Anselmo, “It’s always fun to get together with THE ILLEGALS and pay tribute to Pantera with all the awesome fans jamming along with us. Let’s do this!”

The festivities will commence at 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT on Friday, April 9 with PHILIP H. ANSELMO AND THE ILLEGALS taking the stage at 8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT sharp. Video on demand will be available through Monday, April 12th at 11:59pm EDT / 8:59pm PDT.

Don’t miss it! Early bird tickets are $12.50 ($17.50 week of show). Find tickets and exclusive merch bundles at illegalslive.com.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

‘A Boy Named Charlie Brown’ set for vinyl reissue from Craft Recordings

Craft Recordings announces a vinyl reissue of the PEANUTS classic, A Boy Named Charlie Brown. Featuring nine evocative cues from the Vince Guaraldi Trio, the album has …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.