sabrina claudio christmas blues


Today, critically acclaimed Puerto Rican/Cuban songstress Sabrina Claudio welcomes the season with the release of Christmas Blues. Stemming from her love of the holidays, this new record fuses Claudio’s Christmas favorites with instant hits like the sultry lead single “Warm December”. With A-list features from The Weeknd and Alicia Keys, the project offers a soulful soundtrack to the festive season with Claudio’s warming serenades that invite you to stay for a while. The tracklist features three holiday classics and five original songs that will raise your spirits and fold you into a blanket in front of the fire. 

 “My intention behind creating and indulging into a Christmas album was to attempt to shine a small light through an incredibly dark year for as many people as I can reach. If I have the opportunity to bring a sense of happiness, nostalgia, or calmness to someone with this album, that’s all I could ever ask for. I’m also just a sucker for Christmas time and Christmas music!” – Sabrina Claudio

Christmas Blues Tracklist: 

  1. I Just Melt
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Christmas Blues (with The Weeknd)
  4. Oh Holy Night
  5. Winter Time (with Alicia Keys)
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. Short Red Silk Lingerie
  8. Warm December

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Tyler, The Creator announces new album out 6/25 + shares new song and video “LUMBERJACK”

Today, Tyler, The Creator returns to announce his forthcoming album. CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST is …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.