Evanescence Announces Livestream Event on December 5th

Evanescence will be hosting their first public performance of the COVID era, a livestream concert experience dubbed Evanescence: A Live Session From Rock Falcon Studioon Saturday, December 5th at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK and 10pm CET. The livestream will be available through Tuesday, December 8 at 11:59pm ET. The band, who postponed their massive 2020 international tour earlier this year, safely assembled from Nashville, Sacramento, and Germany to perform live renditions of songs from their upcoming album The Bitter Truth for the first time, as well as some fan favorites and a few can’t miss surprises.  

Advance early bird tickets are only $9.99 and can be purchased at www.EvanescenceLive.com. Fans are encouraged to buy early before prices increase on December 1 to week of show pricing.

And check out a special sneak peek of the event with the band’s first live performance video of “Use My Voice,” out today, HERE

Hosted at Rock Falcon Studio in Nashville where the band have been recording their new album, The Bitter Truth, the intimate performance gives an up-close view of Evanescence in the studio. In the live setting, Amy Lee’s powerful vocals blend seamlessly with the group’s raw, emotional arrangements, making it clear why she is “one of rock’s definitive voices” (Rolling Stone). Featuring new songs as well as universally known anthems like “Bring Me to Life,” the event delivers a powerful, timely performance that transitions effortlessly between guitar-driven bangers and piano ballads to bring the Evanescence live experience home.  

Watch Amy discuss “Use My Voice” and The Bitter Truth with Anthony Mason on CBS This MorningHERE.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

YUNG BABY TATE Announces New EP ‘After The Rain’ Out 12/4 on Issa Rae’s Raedio

Atlanta phenom Yung Baby Tate returned last week with a new single and candy-colored video for “Rainbow Cadillac”. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.