Phoebe Bridgers To Release ‘Copycat Killer’ EP on 11/20, All New Recordings of 4 Songs From ‘Punisher’ Re-Recorded with Rob Moose

Phoebe Bridgers has announced her new EP Copycat Killer to be released November 20 via Dead OceansCopycat Killer will feature all new recordings of songs from her critically acclaimed album Punisher which came out earlier this year. 

These versions of the songs were recorded with GRAMMY Award winning arranger and string player Rob Moose who has also arranged and recorded strings for top artists such as Bon Iver, Paul Simon, Alabama Shakes, John Legend, Taylor Swift, Sara Bareilles, The Killers, Kesha, Moses Sumney, FKA Twigs, Haim, Jose Gonzalez, and Regina Spektor, and more.

Vinyl copies will be available initially exclusively Rough TradePunisher has been listed in the Rough Trade Record Stores “Albums Of The Year” list at #2. 


  1. Kyoto
  2. Savior Complex
  3. Chinese Satellite
  4. Punisher

Pre-order the vinyl exclusively via Rough Trade HERE.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.
Excellent Money Advice From Well-Known People (And Key Takeaways)

Check Also

PREMIERE: theWorst Release New Music Video For ‘Yes Regrets’ featuring Dana Colley

Today we are pleased to join forces with theWorst for the premiere of their new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.