Pop singer/songwriter Spencer Jordan recently released his full-length EP, “Season 1.” You can listen to it HERE!

The EP features Spencer’s previously released singles Maroon Five, WYD?, Thinkin’ Bout, Bad People, Friends Don’t Do That and a new bonus track called “Exhausted.”

Season 1 is the culmination of my first few years of officially deciding to pursue music as a career,” Spencer explains. “These songs aren’t necessarily cohesive tonally, but they each represent an aspect of pop, and music in general, that I try to capture in my artistry. If you listen to all of these, I think you’ll have a really solid idea of who I am. It’s called Season 1 for a reason – this is just the beginning, the test run, if you will. And judging by the response thus far, I can confidently say there will be a Season 2.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Floorbird Release New EP ‘Fall Apart Anywhere’

Philadelphia emo/punk quartet Floorbird have premiered a new music video. “Pale Blue Dot” is taken from Floorbird’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.