KYLIE MINOGUE REVEALS “I LOVE IT”

Kylie has today revealed, “I Love It”, a brand new album track from her forthcoming record, ‘Disco’, which will be released on November 6.

“I Love It” features classic ‘70s disco beats, Kylie’s unmistakable vocals and a chorus made for the dance floor. Sure to be a fan favorite, the track is the third song taken from Kylie’s 15th studio album, ‘Disco’, due out next month. Kylie recently revealed the full track listing for the record:

1.   Magic

2.   Miss A Thing

3.   Real Groove

4.   Monday Blues

5.   Supernova

6.   Say Something

7.   Last Chance

8.   I Love It

9.   Where Does The DJ Go?

10.  Dance Floor Darling

11.  Unstoppable

12.  Celebrate You

13.  Till You Love Somebody

14.  Fine Wine

15.  Hey Lonely

16.  Spotlight

Also released today is a new remix of “Magic”, by Nick Reach Up which joins the Purple Disco Machine remix for the same track.

On November 7, Kylie will stream a ticketed performance across the globe, taking fans on a journey inside her imagination to another dimension. ‘Kylie: Infinite Disco’ will take viewers through a parallel universe from solitary isolation to an alternative euphoric dance floor community of togetherness. The visual world imagined by Kylie and the creative team at Studio Moross and Sinclair / Wilkinson ends in a future time and place where we can, in Kylie’s words, “all be as one again”. The stream will commence at the following local times on 7 November, with fans able to choose whichever stream they prefer.

  1. Australia, New Zealand & Asia – 8pm AEDT/10pm NZDT / 6pm JST & KST 
  2. UK, Ireland & Europe – 8pm GMT / 9pm CET
  3. USA & Canada (East Coast) / Central & South America – 8pm EST / 10pm BRT & ART
  4. USA & Canada (West Coast)- 8pm PST

Tickets for the 50 minute spectacular are on sale now – buy tickets here: https://kylie.lnk.to/tickets

LISTEN HERE

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

QUARTER-LIFE CRISIS shares “You & Me” featuring CLAUD

Quarter-Life Crisis, Ryan Hemsworth‘s new collaborative project, has shared “You & Me” feat. Claud (they/them). …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.