The Bronx and Mariachi El Bronx To Form One Supergroup For Upcoming Concert & Feature, “Halloween Dead Stream”

Liquid Death Presents … The Bronx and Mariachi El BronxHalloween Dead Stream — a one-hour intimate concert and feature event that will be the first time The Bronx AND Mariachi El Bronx have ever performed together as one cohesive supergroup. This historic and monu-MENTAL sonic vaccine event will be the first of its kind, equal parts powerhouse punk, melancholy mariachi and hallucinogenic horror. Your mind will be tricked and your ears will be treated as BOTH bands place a foot in the grave, collectively shredding between this world and the next. The event will feature reimagined tracks from both acts performed by both bands.

This Halloween wonderdrug will premiere worldwide on FridayOctober 30 at 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST / 1 a.m. UK and run through the weekend ending on SundayNovember 1. Tickets for the event are on sale now through Liquid Death HERE and exclusive merchandise will be available.

“We’ve been home so long – a 10 person band makes perfect sense right now…,” says guitarist and founding member Joby Ford.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Valencia James Releases “All The Waves”

New York born, Sydney bred dark-pop artist Valencia James is making music for those in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.