Cold War Kids Announce Virtual Tour; Partner with NoCap To Present Four Unique Concerts Slated Through November

Cold War Kids have unveiled plans for a landmark virtual tour, featuring four unique concert performances scheduled through November. Tickets will go on sale to the general public at coldwarkids.nocapshows.com beginning September 24 at 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET, with individual tickets priced at $15 and the four-show bundle priced at $50.BUY TICKETS

All four shows on the virtual tour will begin at 6:00 pm PT/9:00 pm ET; the shows will then be archived though Sunday, November 29, one week after the final event. Details and set lists below.

COLD WAR KIDS – VIRTUAL TOUR 2020

Saturday, October 10 @ 6pm PT:

Robbers & Cowards

First time the band has EVER performed this album in its entirety. For the 14th anniversary.

Sunday, October 25 @ 6pm PT: 

New Age Norms 1 + 2

Performing both albums in FULL to celebrate the release of New Age Norms 2. First time the band have ever performed New Age Norms 2.

Sunday, November 8 @ 6pm PT: 

Festival Set

Your sweaty, outdoor, bang-bang, no time to slow down show. All the songs you know and love.  

Sunday, November 22 @ 6pm PT: 

Deep Cuts & Fan Favorites

In the dark club, let’s get close up and intimate. Head back, eyes closed, go all the places and feel all the feelings. 

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Forex

How to choose the right Forex managed accounts

Picking the perfect Forex managed accounts could be a demanding challenge. There have been no …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.