Curtis Waters Releases Official Video For ‘Freckles.’ Announces Album Details. ‘Pity Party’ Out October 9

Curtis Waters revealed details today of his forthcoming debut album ‘Pity Party.’ The highly anticipated full-length, was written and produced by the 20-year-old Nepal born artist and producer and will be released on Friday, October 9 via Curtis Waters’ own label and licensed through BMG. ‘Stunnin’ Ft Harm Franklin,’ ‘SYSTEM,’ ‘The Feelings Tend To Stay The Same’ and ‘Freckles’ are all taken from ‘Pity Party,’ alongside 8 additional, previously unheard tracks. Pre-order/save ‘Pity Party’ HERE.
Accompanying this news is the official music video for his latest single, ‘Freckles,’ co-directed by Curtis Waters and Logan Fields. Watch the official music video for ‘Freckles’ HERE.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Elise Eriksen Releases Debut EP ‘Golden Boy’

Emerging popstar Elise Eriksen has released her debut EP Golden Boy, the culmination of her recent string of glittering …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.