Global pop sensation Ava Max has today released new single “OMG What’s Happening” and revealed the tracklist for her highly-anticipated debut album Heaven & Hell out September 18.

Click HERE to listen.

Click HERE to watch the lyric video.

Heaven & Hell tracklist:

Side A – Heaven:

1. H.E.A.V.E.N

2. Kings & Queens

3. Naked

4. Tattoo

5. OMG What’s Happening

6. Call Me Tonight

7. Born to the Night


8. Torn

Side B – Hell:

9. Take You To Hell

10. Who’s Laughing Now

11. Belladonna

12. Rumors

13. So Am I

14. Salt

15. Sweet But Psycho

Click HERE to pre-order the album.

Click HERE to purchase merch bundles. 

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Cyffa Leyenda the Entertainer Marketing Rep and A and R of Stackin Up Ent has a HUGE GOALS and is moving Heavily

Cyffa was born in Lynchburg, Virginia and adopted in Virginia, Beach. At 3 years old …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.