Solence Announce New EP ‘Direction’

Swedish electro-metal quartet, SOLENCE, have released the title track and accompanying lyric video for Direction, the seventh and final song taken from their new EP, Direction, which is out now and can be found here. Watch the official lyric video for Direction here

Direction is the second release from SOLENCE in less than a year. Their debut LP Brothers was released in November of 2019 and shot them quickly to international acclaim. To date, they have clocked up an impressive 600,000 listeners on Spotify, 80 million combined streams, have been featured on the cover of Spotify’s New Core playlist twice and Animal In Me became the most played track on SiriusXM Octane when it was released. The title track is the seventh and final track and accompanying lyric video to be released from the Direction EP, see the full track listing below.


Track Listing

1. Blackout

2. Animal In Me

3. Rise Up

4. Direction

5. 4 Good Reasons

6. Paralyzed

7. Snakes

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Listen to Svvarms’ new “We Were Wild” single via MXDWN

Today East Bay duo, Svvarms, are sharing their new single/video “We Were Wild” via MXDWN. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.