No festival experience is changing the game right now quite like Rolling Loud. An unrivalled name serving up the biggest and best hip-hop lineups on the planet, the very mention of Rolling Loud is enough to whet the appetite for a party like no other. Now, after unprecedented demand, Rolling Loud will finally head to Europe next summer with a star-studded lineup ready to seize 2021 like no other. 

A dream festival line-up, Rolling Loud Portugal promises to be the sun-kissed hip-hop party the world has been waiting for. Leading the charge is three of the game’s most influential voices, with the unstoppable A$AP Rocky, a true visionary and figurehead for modern culture, heading to Portugal for a ground-shaking headline set that pulls across his acclaimed career, whilst the record-breaking Future heads to Rolling Loud with a momentous set that only Future could truly deliver. With the chart-topping Wiz Khalifa also primed for Rolling Loud memories with his unmistakable brand of genre-crossing hip-hop sure to spark unforgettable singalongs under Portugese skies – Rolling Loud Portugal is the ONLY place hip-hop fans need to check into for the defining hip-hop festival weekend. 

Joining A$AP Rocky, Future and Wiz Khalifa across the weekend is a lineup that only Rolling Loud Portugal could deliver. Known for serving up a who’s who of the biggest, best and hottest in the scene right now – Portugal in 2021 is no exception. From Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Young Thug, Gucci Mane, DaBaby, Lil Uzi Vert, Chief Keef, Trippie Redd, Gunna, Lil Yachty, Playboi Carti, Lil Tecca, Tyga and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie to AJ Tracey, D-Block Europe, MIST, M Huncho, Digga D, PA Salieu and more, nobody comes close to bringing the heat quite like Rolling Loud, with Europe set for a hip-hop weekend its never seen before. 

After postponing their European debut from 2020 to 2021, the anticipation for Rolling Loud Portugal is now at bold new heights. Alongside a stacked lineup of hip-hop heavyweights, Rolling Loud Portugal promises to go even bigger with the festival site expanding to include a brand new stage not originally set to feature as a part of 2020’s festival plans. 

Announced Today
A$AP Rocky / Future / Wiz Khalifa

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie / AJ Tracey / Aleesha / Chief Keef / Chinese Kitty
City Girls / Coi Leray / D-Block Europe / Dababy / Danileigh / Danny Towers
Digga D / Dinos / DonMonique / Fat Nick / Gucci Mane / Gunna / Haiyti
Iann Dior / Ivorian Doll / Jack Harlow / K Camp / K. Charles / Kenny Mason
Killy / Kelvyn Colt / Key Glock / Lancey Foux / Lava La Rue / Lil Duke / Lil Durk / Lil Keed / Lil Skies / Lil Tecca / Lil Tjay / Lil Uzi Vert  / Lil Yachty / Lon3r Johny / Maxo Kream / M Huncho / Meek Mill / Minguito / MIST / Nav  / NLE Choppa / Pa Salieu / Pi’erre Bourne / Playboi Carti / Polo G / Pouya / Pressa / Priestess / Rae Sremmurd / Rico Nasty / Robb Bank$ / Ronny J / Rubi Rose / Saint Jhn / Sheck Wes / Shoreline Mafia / Sippinpurpp / Ski Mask The Slump God / Smokepurpp / $not / Space Jam The Pilot / Stunna 4 Vegas / Tadoe / Tes X / Trippie Redd / Tyga / Tyla Yaweh / Young Dolph / Young M.A. / Young Thug / Youngboy Never Broke Again / Yung Pinch / Yuzu
+ More To Be Announced

Delivering EVEN MORE in glorious Rolling Loud memories, the extra capacity now means that a small batch of festival weekend tickets are now on sale – expected to sell out incredibly fast after the unprecedented demand for Rolling Loud Portugal 2020 tickets went on sale last year. Those limited additional weekend tickets are on sale now, available with more information at: https://www.rollingloudportugal.com/

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Beauty Pill Releases New Single “Instant Night;” Watch the Provocative New Video Featuring artist/illustrator Ryan Nelson

Washington, D.C.-based band Beauty Pill is pleased to present their new single and accompaning video for “Instant Night.” It is the band’s third …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.