Sleeping With Sirens Announce Deluxe Edition Of Album ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’

Sleeping With Sirens have today announced the release of the deluxe edition of their sixth studio album ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’ that will be available via Sumerian Records on Friday, August 21st. Pre-orders are available here.

Sleeping With Sirens have also dropped a lyric video for their brand new track ‘Talking To Myself’.

Watch here

How It Feels To Be Lost (Deluxe)

Track Listing

01. Leave It All Behind

02. Never Enough

03. How It Feels To Be Lost

04. Agree To Disagree

05. Ghost

06. Blood Lines

07. Break Me Down

08. Another Nightmare

09. PS Missing You

10. Medicine

11. Dying To Believe

12. Talking to Myself

13. Leave It All Behind (Acoustic)

14. Agree to Disagree (Acoustic)

15. Ghost (Acoustic)

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Valencia James Releases “All The Waves”

New York born, Sydney bred dark-pop artist Valencia James is making music for those in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.