Animals As Leaders Announce Live Stream Event, Presented By Live Nation

Animals As Leaders have announced a special live stream event, presented by Live Nation. This event will be hosted by Sumerian Records Facebook and YouTube Live. It will take place next week on Thursday, July 9th at 4pm Los Angeles, 7pm New York, 12am London and 8am Tokyo.

This event will also be linked through the following Facebook accounts:

House of Blues Anaheim

House of Blues Chicago

House of Blues Cleveland

House of Blues Dallas

House of Blues Houston

House of Blues Las Vegas

House of Blues Myrtle Beach

House of Blues New Orleans

House of Blues Orlando

House of Blues San Diego

The Fillmore Charlotte

The Fillmore Detroit

The Fillmore Miami Beach

The Fillmore Minneapolis

The Fillmore New Orleans

The Fillmore Philadelphia

The Fillmore Silver Spring

Irving PlazaThe Wiltern

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Sam Fender Shares “Back To Black” Live Cover Recording

Sam Fender is pleased to share a stark, raw and heartfelt recording of Alan Hull …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.