Today, NCT 127 release their brand new single, “Punch,” along with its accompanying music video: watch HERE. “Punch” arrives alongside the group’s deluxe repackage, The 2nd Album Repackage ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round,’ also out digitally today via SM Entertainment Co., Ltd. with Capitol Music Group/ Caroline.

See below for the full track listing, which features 4 new tracks—including “Punch”—in addition to the album’s original 13. There will be two physical versions of the album, each with unique packaging, photos, and other content. Physical albums will be released June 12 in the U.S., and preorder is available HERE.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

MADDOX JONES Releases Uplifting “World’s Gone Mad”

Rising UK singer-songwriter Maddox Jones follows up his debut EP (Headspace) with a heartwarming new single, “World’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.