TOMORROW X TOGETHER (SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN and HUENINGKAI) unveiled the tracklist for their highly anticipated album, The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY. The tracklist was announced together with the new album art through Big Hit’s official social media channel on May 6 at 0AM KST/ May 5 at 11PM ET.

The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY is composed of six tracks as listed: “Drama,” “Can’t You See Me?,” “Fairy of Shampoo,” “Maze in the Mirror,” “PUMA” and “Eternally.” Unique titles catch the eye, making speculators wonder which of these will be revealed as the title track of the album.

Particularly the third track of the album, titled “Fairy of Shampoo.” “Fairy of Shampoo” is the first remake song released by TOMORROW X TOGETHER, for which YEONJUN participated in rap making. It is a reinterpretation of the renowned track by ‘Light and Salt’ who had been widely popular in the 1990s.

Prior to the tracklist, TOMORROW X TOGETHER revealed their concept photos for the new album in two different versions: ‘Port’ and ‘Starboard.’ The two versions of the concept photos each capture a longing for eternity and the moment a rift forms within friendship for the first time.

TOMORROW X TOGETHER’S second EP, The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY will be released on May 18th, 2020 at 6PM KST/ 5AM ET through various music platforms. The pre-released concept trailer and concept photos have been met with great excitement, trending worldwide on Twitter, showing TOMORROW X TOGETHER to be global teen favorites with eager fans all over the world.


Track 1
Drama (3’29”)

Track 2
Can’t You See Me? (3’21”)

Track 3
Fairy of Shampoo (4’27”)

Track 4
Maze in the Mirror (3’46”)

Track 5
PUMA (3’25”)

Track 6
Eternally (3’37”)

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

CLAUD Announces Debut Album ‘Super Monster’ + Shares New Track “Soft Spot”

Claud has announced details of their forthcoming debut album, Super Monster, to be released on Saddest Factory Records on February …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.