#DontStopTheMusic: Saves The Day, Oso Oso, Solardo and Sublime with Rome

Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic series is set to see even more artists from around the globe delivering exciting live performances to your home. “We would like to thank all the amazing artists for joining #DontStopTheMusic and playing to their fans – and reaching out to new audiences too – via our @sennheiser Instagram channel,” said Pierre Morant, Head of Relationship Management with Sennheiser. “A special thank-you goes out to the crews who support them, their engineers, management, and social media teams – we are enjoying working with you so much!”

Live concert streams from Wednesday, April 1 to Tuesday, April 7
Within the next seven days, Gestört aber geil, Solardo, Idriss D, Saves the Day (Chris Conley), Kungs, Oso Oso, Delanila, Dogleg, Siights, Emarosa (Bradley Walden), DJ Cutkiller, Willie J. Healey, and Sublime with Rome will all broadcast their performances live via IGTV. Please follow @sennheiser on Instagram and don’t forget to switch on notifications in IGTV to receive alerts, as dates and artists may be subject to change at short notice.

  • Gestört aber geil (@gestoert_aber_geil_official):
    Wednesday, April 1 at 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time (EDT), 17:00 Berlin time (CEST), please see note on time zones below)
  • Solardo (@solardosound):
    Wednesday, April 1 at 17:00 UTC (13:00 New York time, 19:00 Berlin time)
  • Idriss D (@idrissdoff):
    Thursday, April 2 at 15:00 UTC (11:00 New York time, 17:00 Berlin time)
  • Saves the Day (Chris Conley) (@savestheday):
    Thursday, April 2 at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)
  • Kungs (@kungs):
    still to be confirmed, please check @sennheiser
  • Oso Oso (@osoosoband):
    Friday, April 3 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • Delanila (@delanila):
    Saturday, April 4 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • Dogleg (@doglegband):
    Saturday, April 4 at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)
  • Siights (@siights):
    Sunday, April 5 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • Bradley Walden (of Emarosa) (@bradley.waldon):
    Sunday, April 5 at 21:00 UTC (17:00 New York time, 23:00 Berlin time)
  • DJ Cutkiller (@djcutkiller):
    Monday, April 6 at 16:00 UTC (12:00 New York time, 18:00 Berlin time)
  • Willie J. Healey (@williejhealey):
    Monday, April 6 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  • Sublime with Rome (@sublime):
    Tuesday, April 7 at 20:00 UTC (16:00 New York time, 22:00 Berlin time)

* A note on the time zones

The concert times are given in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), with EDT and CEST added for convenience. EDT is short for Eastern Daylight Time, which is four hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. EDT is the time in New York, for example. CEST is Central European Summer Time, which is two hours ahead of UTC – Berlin or Wedemark time, for example.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Dust In The Sunlight release video for ‘Strangest Places’ and announce debut eponymous EP

Following on from the release of singles ‘Dust In The Sunlight’ and ‘Strangest Places’, alt-pop …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.