Fleur East Returns With New Album ‘Fearless’ And New Video For ‘Mine’

Fleur East today unveils her highly anticipated second album ‘Fearless’.

The stunning album features 13 new songs, all co-written by Fleur herself, and seeing her collaborate with the cream of current pop production including Dyo (Neiked), M Phazes (Eminem), Tayla Parx (Ariana Grande), Tre Jean-Marie (Little Mix, Craig David), Okan (Mr Eazi, Tinie Tempah and Danny Shah (Kylie Minogue, David Guetta).

Tracks include the rhythmic and pulsating current single ‘Lucky’, the smooth electro pop of future single ‘Mine’, the sweet funk of ‘Easy To Love, last year’s Radio 2 play listed tune ‘Favourite Thing’, and the soundtrack to Debenhams Christmas ad campaign, the kick ass ‘Size’.

Fleur says “I can’t wait for everyone to hear ‘Fearless’. Working on this record reignited the fire and hunger I have for music. It’s almost like hitting the reset button and am starting again. This is me presenting my new music to the world, and music that I’m really proud of.”

Watch the brand new video for ‘Mine’ here, also released today:


Listen to the album here:


About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

MASON HILL Release Official Music Video for “D.N.A.”

Glasgow, UK based Rock band MASON HILL has released the official music video for their blistering metal …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.