Norah Jones will release her seventh solo studio album Pick Me Up Off The Floor on Virgin EMI/Blue Note Records. The lead single “I’m Alive,” a collaboration with Wilco’s Jeff Tweedy, is out today. The song was co-written by Jones and Tweedy, produced by Tweedy, and features Jones on vocals and piano, Tweedy on electric guitar, acoustic guitar, and bass, and Spencer Tweedy on drums. Pick Me Up Off The Floor is available for pre-order now on vinyl, CD, or download.


The track listing for Pick Me Up Off The Floor is as follows:

Vista previa de imagen

1. How I Weep (Norah Jones)

2. Flame Twin (Norah Jones)

3. Hurts To Be Alone (Norah Jones)

4. Heartbroken, Day After (Norah Jones)

5. Say No More (Norah Jones/Sarah Oda)

6. This Life (Norah Jones)

7. To Live (Norah Jones)

8. I’m Alive (Norah Jones/Jeff Tweedy)

9. Were You Watching? (Norah Jones/Emily Fiskio)

10. Stumble On My Way (Norah Jones)

11. Heaven Above (Norah Jones/Jeff Tweedy)

Produced by Norah Jones (except “I’m Alive” and “Heaven Above” produced by Jeff Tweedy)

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Elise Eriksen Releases Debut EP ‘Golden Boy’

Emerging popstar Elise Eriksen has released her debut EP Golden Boy, the culmination of her recent string of glittering …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.