Armored Dawn, the Brazilian Viking metal band from Sao Paulo has released its new single “Zombie Viking” from their upcoming album Viking Zombie (Deluxe Edition) via The Orchard/Sony. Recorded in Sao Paulo, the album was produced by drummer Rodrigo Oliveira and bassist Heros Trench. The deluxe edition consists of 14 tracks, including three bonus tracks, “Skydiver Of The Light,” an unplugged version of “Ragnarok,” and a live version of “Animal Uncaged.”

The video for “Zombie Viking” can be viewed at this location:

The band’s latest album Viking Zombie was released in October of 2019 to rave reviews. The album’s first two singles, “Ragnarok” and “Animal Uncaged,” both gained huge radio exposure in the US, peaking in the top 15 on the Mediabase Independent chart. In March, the band will be releasing Viking Zombie (Deluxe Edition) featuring three additional songs via The Orchard/Sony Music.

Viking Zombie (Deluxe Edition) track listing:

01. Ragnarok

02. Animal Uncaged

03. Zombie Viking

04. Fire and Flames

05. The Eye of the Wolves

06. Face to Face

07. Drowning

08. Heads Are Rolling

09. Blood On Blood

10. Embrace The Silence

11. Rain On Fire

12. Skydiver Of The Light*

13. Ragnarok (Unplugged)*

14. Animal Uncaged (Live)*

*bonus tracks

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Pennan Brae Releases New Music Video For “El Camino”

Hit after hit, Pennan Brae has the formula down right. He’s able to sing about …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.