SPICE GIRLS Re-release “Spice World” and “Greatest Hits” on vinyl

The era defining, history making, best-selling female group of all time today announce the re-release of Spiceworld and The Greatest Hits on vinyl – the ultimate Mother’s Day gifts. The vinyl will be available from Friday, March 13, 2020 via UMe/Virgin EMI.



Side A

  1. Spice Up Your Life

  2. Stop

  3. Too Much

  4. Saturday Divas

  5. Never Give Up On The Goodtimes

Side B

  1. Move Over

  2. Do It

  3. Denying

  4. Viva Forever

  5. The Lady Is A Vamp


Greatest Hits

Side A

  1. Wannabe

  2. Say You’ll Be There

  3. 2 Become 1

  4. Mama – Radio Version

  5. Who Do You Think You Are

  6. Move Over

  7. Spice Up Your Life – Stent Radio Mix

  8. Too Much – Edit

Side B

  1. Stop

  2. Viva Forever – Radio Edit

  3. Let Love Lead The Way – Radio Edit

  4. Holler – Radio Edit

  5. Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)

  6. Voodoo

  7. Goodbye – Single Edit

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Elles Bailey Signs to peermusic Via Bob Harris’ UTAT label & Announces Forthcoming U.K. Festival Appearances

Elles Bailey — multi-award-winning, smoky-voiced, genre-crossing chanteuse and committed tourer and champion of live music – …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.