FUZZ Returns and Announces North American Tour

FUZZ, comprised of Ty Segall (drums, vocals), Charles Moothart (guitar, vocals), and Chad Ubovich (bass, vocals), announces a North American tour – their first since winter 2015. The band will bring their rowdy live shows across the states, including three nights at Los Angeles’s Teragram Ballroom and to Chicago’s Thalia HallNew York’s Bowery Ballroom and Music Hall of Williamsburg, and more. There will be additional FUZZ-related news in the coming weeks. Tickets go on sale Friday, January 31st at 10am CT.

FUZZ Tour Dates:

Wed. May 27 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall

Fri. May 29 – Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theater

Sat. May 30 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theatre

Sun. May 31 – Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre

Tue. June 2 – Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s

Wed. June 3 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Felton Music Hall

Fri. June 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom

Sat. June 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom

Sun. June 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom

Thu. June 18 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall

Fri. June 19 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom

Sat. June 20 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall

Sun. June 21 – Montreal, QC @ La Tulipe

Mon. June 22 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair

Wed. June 24 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom

Thu. June 25 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Fri. June 26 – Baltimore, MD @ OttoBar

Sat. June 27 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts

Sun. June 28 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theater

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

CASSIDY KING Shares New Video w/ ‘We Are Who We Are’ star JORDAN KRISTINE SEAMÓN

Singer-songwriter Cassidy King has released a new single “Four in the Morning.” Clocking in at just under …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.