AQ Releases Debut Album “QNY SZN”

After much anticipation, Texas-born artist and rising rapper AQ releases his debut album QNY SZN (pronounced Quinny Season) via ADA Worldwide today.

QNY SZN follows the self-written and ROZWELL FITZROY produced track “River Run Dry” and its equally entrancing music video – watch the video here. Outside of the catchy album closer, the nine-track release illuminates his signature high energy sound and lyrics.

The project marks the first full length release from the Pusha T discovered artist. Maintaining momentum from his previously released tracks and after being dubbed ‘Artist On The Rise‘ by UPROXX, AQ’s debut album QNY SZN is only the beginning.

Check out his interview with #HipHopMike on Hot97 here.

“QNY SZN” Album Tracklist:

1. Hop Out


3. The Captain

4. Dysfunction

5. 21 Problems

6. Florida

7. Anyway

8. When I’m Gone

9. River Run Dry

Listen to the album here

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Thievery Corporation’s ROB GARZA releases “Deep Blue (Riviera Mix)”… Launches new label Magnetic Moon

While his band Thievery Corporation takes an unexpected but much-needed break due to the COVID-19 pandemic from 25 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.