Marques Martin Releases “Hailey”

Following his recent, critically acclaimed release ‘Dinner Date’ ft. KAMAUU and No Wyld’s Brandon Black, New York rapper and producer Marques Martin continues to innovate and thrillingly blend genres on his latest offering ‘Hailey’.

With his recent singles ‘About 2 Die’, ‘Kissing Pavements’ and ‘Dinner Date’ picking up critical support across both sides of the Atlantic, the Maryland born artist’s last drop of 2019 brings an urgent, crunching instrumental – a stark, dark foundation to his wisecracking, bloodily personal brand of lyricism. This another example of his thrillingly free, experimental style anchored by a natural affinity to melody.


About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Munk Duane Releases New Single “Sweet Tooth”

Munk Duane’s brand new single “Sweet Tooth” was written, performed and produced by Munk Duane, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.