THE AIRBORNE TOXIC EVENT ANNOUNCE 2020 HEADLINING DATES

The Airborne Toxic Event has announced North American tour dates in support of their landmark new album. The tour starts May 27 at Van Buren in Phoenix, AZ and ends with a very special performance with the SF Symphony at Davies Hall on August 1. The Los Angeles-based band’s sixth LP and first new music in half a decade, HOLLYWOOD PARK is out Friday, May 8 via Rounder Records. Pre-sale for the tour begins this Wednesday, November 20 through the band’s site with the tickets being available Friday, November 22.

Prior to their North American tour The Airborne Toxic Event will herald HOLLYWOOD PARK with a pair of hugely anticipated four-night-stands at Los Angeles, CA’s El Rey Theatre (March 31, April 1, 2, 4) and New York City’s Bowery Ballroom (April 7-10), with all eight shows sold out within 30 seconds of ticket release.

THE AIRBORNE TOXIC EVENT

ON TOUR 2020 

MARCH

31 – Los Angeles, CA – El Rey Theatre SOLD OUT

APRIL

1 – Los Angeles, CA – El Rey Theatre SOLD OUT

2 – Los Angeles, CA – El Rey Theatre SOLD OUT

4 – Los Angeles, CA – El Rey Theatre SOLD OUT

7 – New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom SOLD OUT

8 – New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom SOLD OUT

9 – New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom SOLD OUT

10 – New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom SOLD OUT

NORTH AMERICAN SUMMER TOUR

Wed May 27 – Phoenix, AZ – Van Buren

Fri May 29 – Austin, TX – Emo’s

Sat May 30 – Houston, TX – House of Blues

Sun May 31 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues

Tue June 2 – Kansas City, MO – Truman

Wed June 3 – Saint Louis, MO – Del Mar Concert Hall

Thu June 4 – Nashville, TN – The Basement East

Fri June 5 – Atlanta, GA – Buckhead Theatre

Sat June 6 – Charlotte, NC – Underground

Tue June 9 – Toronto, ON- Danforth Music Hall

Wed June 10 – Buffalo, NY – Town Ballroom

Fri June 12 – Boston, MA – House of Blues

Sat June 13 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts

Tue June 16 – Washington, DC – 930 Club

Wed June 17 – Clifton Park, NY – Upstate Concert Hall

Thu June 18 – Detroit, MI – St Andrews Hall

Fri June 19 – Chicago, IL – The Vic Theatre

Sat June 20 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue

Tue June 23 – Denver, CO – Ogden Theatre

Fri June 26 – Seattle, WA – The Showbox

Sat June 27 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom

Sun June 28 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom

Tue June 30 – Sacramento, CA – The Ace of Spades

Wed July 1 – San Diego, CA – Observatory

Sat Aug 1 – San Francisco – Davies Hall with the San Francisco Symphony

www.theairbornetoxicevent.com/shows

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Elles Bailey Signs to peermusic Via Bob Harris’ UTAT label & Announces Forthcoming U.K. Festival Appearances

Elles Bailey — multi-award-winning, smoky-voiced, genre-crossing chanteuse and committed tourer and champion of live music – …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.