Yung Rackz Releases New Album “Prophet of the Streets”

“Prophet of The Streets” was released on October 16, 2019. All of the tracks were produced by Atlanta’s own trap producer Shawty Fresh. Shawty Fresh has produced such tracks as “Ready” for DTE Trouble and Young Thug, and “F*ck Is You Sayin” for the late Bankroll Fresh. Prophet of The Streets is a 7 track Album/Ep that will put you in the life of Yung Rackz. Even though Yung Rackz has a huge catalog of uptempo trap songs, this album gives a more laid back cruising vibe. Alot of real-life experiences are expressed which gives the listener a chance to connect their own personal experiences with Yung Rackz and his music. Flexing is the single off this album but the songs “No Designer” and “OG Platinum” are picking up momentum as well since the release of the album.

Listen to the project here:


About Chris Anderson

Christian Anderson (also known as the artist Trust'N) is a force in the world of Marketing and PR. He is currently the youngest member of the Forbes Communications Council. After marketing his own hip/hop album "Lapse" to #12 in the world on the iTunes charts, he decided to offer his services to help artists and entrepreneurs as well. As an entrepreneur, Christian was exposed to the field of Public Relations through his desire to verify himself on Instagram. After acting as his own manager, he was able to produce impeccable results and completed the task he set out to do. Christian took that experience and started working as a freelance PR for other artists & entrepreneurs with the desire to provide them with the same successful results. After impressing the CEO of Bentley Records in NYC, he was offered the position of Executive Director of Public Relations, being the youngest ever to be given the opportunity. He worked beside Luca Dayz at Bentley Records for a year and then decided to pursue a new opportunity working beside Jeremy Cohen, the owner of Preach Management, Preach Records, and Preach Media Group. Driven by his success, large connection base, and drive to win as an artist & entrepreneur he founded Lost Boy Entertainment Co. to provide artists, entrepreneurs, and businesses the same services he had to scratch and claw to find himself. Being the founder and original Lost Boy, Christian serves as the company’s CEO and Director of Public Relations & Management. He is an incredible artist, motivator, leader, businessman, and entrepreneur leading Lost Boy Entertainment into the future. At the young age of 21, he is currently making major contributions to help musicians, artists, businesses, and entrepreneurs flourish in the global economy

Check Also

It Turns Out George Lucas Isn’t A Very Good Filmmaker

George Lucas is one of the most famous filmmakers in the world. He started the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.