Home / News / JONAS BROTHERS RELEASE NEW ORIGINAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC “LIKE IT’S CHRISTMAS”

JONAS BROTHERS RELEASE NEW ORIGINAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC “LIKE IT’S CHRISTMAS”

Getting right into the spirit of the season, GRAMMY® Award-nominated powerhouse trio Jonas Brothers present a brand new original holiday single entitled “Like It’s Christmas.” Get it HERE via Republic Records.

A timeless addition to the holiday season, the song is comprised of a wistful guitar, sweeping piano, handclaps, and, of course, sleigh bells. The wonderfully warm hook rings out over boisterous horns as the boys sing, “You make every day feel like it’s Christmas.

Visit https://jonasbrothers.com/ for additional details and ticket info.

Jonas Brothers “Happiness Begins Tour” 2019 Dates:

Tuesday, November 12, 2019            New Orleans, LA        Smoothie King Center

Friday, November 15, 2019                Ft. Lauderdale, FL      BB&T Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019           Orlando, FL                 Amway Center

Sunday, November 17, 2019              Jacksonville, FL          Vystar Memorial Coliseum

Tuesday, November 19, 2019            Atlanta, GA                 Infinite Energy Arena

Wednesday, November 20, 2019       Charlotte, NC              Spectrum Center

Friday, November 22, 2019                Newark, NJ                 Prudential Center

Saturday, November 23, 2019           Brooklyn, NY               Barclays Center

Sunday, November 24, 2019              Boston, MA                 TD Garden

Tuesday, November 26, 2019            Toronto, ON                Scotiabank Arena

Wednesday, November 27, 2019       Montreal, QC              Bell Centre

Friday, November 29, 2019                Atlantic City, NJ          Boardwalk Hall

Saturday, November 30, 2019           Baltimore, MC             Royal Farms Arena

Tuesday, December 3, 2019              Rosemont, IL              Allstate Arena

Wednesday, December 4, 2019         Omaha, NE                 Chi Health Center

Friday, December 6, 2019                  Dallas, TX                   American Airlines Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019             Austin, TX                   Frank Erwin Center

Tuesday, December 10, 2019            Phoenix, AZ                Talking Stick Resort Arena

Thursday, December 12, 2019           Oakland, CA               Oracle Arena

Saturday, December 14, 2019           Los Angeles, CA         The Forum

JONAS BROTHERS HAPPINESS BEGINS

https://JonasBrothers.lnk.to/HappinessBegins

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

ALTER BRIDGE Announce 2020 Tour Dates

Alter Bridge are announcing the first leg of 2020 of their Walk The Sky Tour. The band will …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.