Southern California duo NEFFEX have officially released their debut EP Q203 today via 12 Tone Music. The genre-shattering EP features a collection of songs that push the boundaries of pop, rock, hip hop and electronic music. The Q203 EP is available now via digital streaming platforms everywhere HERE.

Q203 pays homage to the apartment where we made the 100 songs in 100 weeks and the music that the fans discovered and love us for,” said the group. “We wanted to make sure this project was a summation of our whole catalogue from a genre standpoint, and of course give them the best music we can.”

Signed to 12 Tone Music in 2019, NEFFEX are igniting their next chapter with the Q203 EP. Written, produced and mixed entirely by the group themselves, the release is aptly titled after the apartment where the duo first built their own DIY recording studio and began writing songs together. To celebrate the EP release, NEFFEX kicked off a highly anticipated fall European tour last night at Mascotte in Zurich, Switzerland.


  1. When I Was Young

  2. Without You

  3. It’s My Life

  4. Sunday

  5. Primal

  6. Want Me

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Buy Branded Garments In WholeSale Rate

If you are looking to buy branded garments in wholesale rate, then you must go …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.