Smoke Dza Announces Joint EP With Benny Butcher

Harlem rapper Smoke Dza is following up his collaborative album with Pete Rock in 2016, Don’t Smoke Rock and 2018’s Not For Sale, with a joint project with Benny the Butcher and produced by Pete Rock. Statute of Limitations EP is out next Friday, October 18th on Cinematic Music Group ( (Joey Bada$$, T-Pain, Cam’ron, Yungeen Ace, Luh Soldier, Luh Kel, Bblasian). The EP features appearances by Conway The Machine, Styles P and WestSide Gunn, see full tracklisting below. Today, the duo shared “Drug Rap” off the EP. Listen to the track HERE and pre-order the EP HERE.

Statute of Limitations EP tracklisting:

1. By Any Means

2. Bullets ft. Conway The Machine

3. Smoke ft. Styles P

4. 7:30 ft. WestSide Gunn

5. Drug Rap

6. Toast

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Alternative rock group Pale Blue Dot release breezy, hopeful single “Waiting for Signs” feat. piano by ex-Dave Matthews Band’s Butch Taylor

“Waiting for Signs”, the first single from alternative rock band Pale Blue Dot’s third studio album Kingdom, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.