LOVECRAFT Releases Spine-Chilling “Awooo” Video

LOVECRAFT has released the spooky lyric video for “Awooo” from their recently-released sinister spawn This Is Halloween Volume 1CLICK HERE to watch the video which combines Thriller-inspired synths and blood-curdling howls with a beat that could raise the dead. CLICK HERE to listen to This Is Halloween Volume 1.

Made up of a coven of seven GRAMMY-winning, Halloween-obsessed, hit-making songwriters, LOVECRAFT has the singular mission of putting the Monster Mash back in its grave by summoning 11 fearsome bops that could sit comfortably in the catalogue of hits they have crafted for music’s A-list.

Already tapped for use in the upcoming season of the Chilling Adventures of SabrinaThis Is Halloween Volume 1 uses every trick and treat in the spell book – from haunting children’s choirs and 80’s phantasms, to swampy voodoo skeletons and trap ghosts – to introduce nine original ghoulish tracks into the Halloween pantheon, including the spooky, bayou-boned throwback jam “Skeleton Sam” (CLICK HERE to watch), the TravisScott-tinged “Spooky,” “Candyman” which exists at the crossroads of the B-52’s and OutKast, and instant classics “Take It To The Graveyard (Boo-Yeah!),” and “Awooo.” Also featured on the album are two spine-chilling covers: Kim Wilde’s “Kids In America” and Backstreet Boys’ “As Long As You Love Me.” Full track list below.

This Is Halloween Volume 1 TRACK LIST:

  1. Skeleton Sam

  2. Awooo

  3. Voodoo

  4. First Blood

  5. Spooky

  6. Take It To The Graveyard (Boo-Yeah!)

  7. Kids In America

  8. Candyman

  9. If You Ask Me To

  10. Can You Hear Me

  11. As Long As You Love Me

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

MADDOX JONES Releases Uplifting “World’s Gone Mad”

Rising UK singer-songwriter Maddox Jones follows up his debut EP (Headspace) with a heartwarming new single, “World’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.