Minny Pops Return With New Remix EP

Dutch electro pioneers, Minny Pops have resurfaced and are set to release a brand new three track EP on the Blowpipe label on the 23rd of September 2019.

The ‘Outernationale Remix’ EP features exclusive new versions of Vital’, ‘A Feeling’ and lead single ‘Waiting For This to Happen’ by renowned producer and musician Derek Miller. Available digitally at all the usual major outlets, the EP is the first in a series of ongoing releases and mixes by Minny Pops over the next year.

With Minny Pops now based in the UK, there were further erratic, irresponsible and unexpected live engagements (a personal invitation from Slash to support the former Guns N’ Roses guitarist at the Hammersmith Apollo) as well as some secret recording sessions which will be now released over the coming months and beyond.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

R&B’s newest rising star Chace releases emotional new single “Up 2 You”

To stand out, an artist needs musical talent, but they also need to have the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.