Young Dolph & Key Glock Release New Music Video For “Back To Back”

Young Dolph and Key Glock have the industry studying their every move. Pulling up with a caravan of coupes, Dolph & Glock handle business in Back To Back,” their new video. Stylishly directed by Jordan Spencer, the video is a vibrant illustration of Key Glock’s hook (“We pull up back to back/and hop out with the racks”), as the Paper Route EMPIRE duo count bands in a restaurant parking lot. “Back To Back” is the latest video from Dum & Dummer, Dolph & Glock’s recent collaborative album, following the surrealistic clip for Water On Water On Water, which earned a premiere in The FADER.

Powered by the playful rivalry and infectious chemistry between the two rappers, Dum & Dummer is a 22-track behemoth, packed with punchy lyrics and speaker-knocking production from Bandplay. The culmination of Young Dolph’s independent rise to the top of the rap game and of Key Glock’s trajectory from local to national stardom, Dum & Dummer. The joint project hosts a series of successful video singles, including “Baby Joker“, Ill“, and “Dum & Dummer”.

Watch “Back To Back”:

Buy/Stream Dum & Dummer

Dum & Dummer tracklist:

1. Ill

2. If I Ever

3. 1 Hell of a Life

4. Summo’ (Young Dolph Solo)

5. Blac Loccs

6. Like Key (Key Glock Solo)

7. Back to Back

8. It Feel Different (Young Dolph Solo)

9. Baby Joker

10. Juicy (Young Dolph Solo)

11. Water on Water on Water

12. Guess What? (Key Glock Solo)

13. Reflection

14. Chill (Young Dolph Solo)

15. Everybody Know

16. Pride (Key Glock Solo)

17. Monster (Key Glock Solo)

18. Monster (Key Glock Solo)

19. Cutthroat Committee

20. What’s Wrong (Key Glock Solo)

21. Crashin’ Out (Young Dolph Solo)

22. Dum & Dummer

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

MADDOX JONES Releases Uplifting “World’s Gone Mad”

Rising UK singer-songwriter Maddox Jones follows up his debut EP (Headspace) with a heartwarming new single, “World’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.