Today, Snow Patrol confirm their Reworked tour of the UK and Ireland in cities including London, Oxford, Dublin, and Belfast (full dates below). On this tour, Snow Patrol will play reimagined versions of tracks from their catalog, as well as new songs from their Reworked album. Tickets for this tour will go on sale to the general public here on Friday September 6th at 10am Local Time.

Fans can also access early tickets for this tour by preordering the band’s forthcoming Reworked album, which includes three new songs as well as 13 re-envisioned versions of classic songs, and celebrates Snow Patrol’s 25th anniversary as a band. Snow Patrol’s Reworked is available for pre-order here on all formats here.

Snow Patrol’s Reworked EP1 is available now via Republic Records. The EP includes “reworked” versions of “Crack The Shutters,” “Chocolate,” and “Open Your Eyes,” as well as the previously released new song, “Time Won’t Go Slowly.” Snow Patrol’s Reworked EP1 is available here.

Snow Patrol Reworked Tour Dates

13 November /// Cardiff, UK /// Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

14 November /// Plymouth, UK /// Plymouth Pavilions

16 November /// Oxford, UK /// New Theatre Oxford

17 November /// Llandudno, UK /// Venue Cymru

19 November /// Nottingham, UK /// Royal Concert Hall

20 November /// London, UK /// Royal Albert Hall

21 November /// Ipswich, UK /// Regent Theatre

23 November /// Leicester, UK /// De Montfort Hall

24 November /// Brighton, UK /// The Brighton Centre

26 November /// Dublin, Ireland /// Olympia Theatre

28 November /// Belfast, UK /// Waterfront Hall

1 December /// Manchester, UK /// O2 Apollo

2 December /// Edinburgh, UK /// Usher Hall

5 December /// London, UK /// Royal Albert Hall

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Kenneth Cash is Running Out of “Patience” in New Single

Up and coming R&B maverick Kenneth Cash has released his latest single, “Patience.”  The AKTHESAVIOR managed artist delivers a personal …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.