The Story So Far Announce Fall Tour with The Frights and Hunny

The Story So Far will be hitting the road for a small run of headline tour dates this Fall. With support from The Frights, Hunny and Just Friends, the tour will kick off in San Diego on October 24th and travel through the Western half of the United States before wrapping up at a hometown show in Oakland, CA on November 9th. Tickets are on-sale today at

The Story So Far is currently touring throughout Europe with international appearances at Openair, Rocco del Schlacko and Reading and Leeds Festivals before returning to the US for Riot Fest. For a full list of shows, please see below or visit

Upcoming The Story So Far Tour Dates:

August 10 – Prague, Czech Republic @ Lucerna Music Bar

August 11 – Vienna, Austria @ Club Chelsea

August 12 – Munchen, Germany @ Strom

August 14 – Nago-torbole, Itale @ Parco Pavese

August 15 – Gampel-bratsch, Switzerland @ Openair Gampel

August 16 – Klein Leipzig, Germany @ Highfield Festival

August 17 – Hasselt, Belgium @ Pukkelpop

August 20 – Hamburg-nord, Germany @ Sommer in Altona

August 21 – Tilburg, Netherlands @ Poppodium 013

August 22 – London, UK @ New Cross Inn

August 23 – Wetherby, UK @ Leeds Festival

August 25 – Reading, UK @ Reading Festival

September 13 – Chicago, IL @ Riot Fest

October 24 – San Diego, CA @ Observatory North Park

October 26 – Ventura, CA @ Ventura Theatre

October 27 – Las Vegas, NV @ House of Blues

October 29 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Depot

October 30 – Denver, CO @ The Summit

November 1 – Dallas, TX @ House of Blues

November 2 – Austin, TX @ Emo’s

November 3 – Houston, TX @ House of Blues

November 5 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Van Buren

November 7 – Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues

November 9 – Oakland, CA @ Fox Theatre

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

REAPER Blesses Nitepunk’s “Miracle” With a Thrashing Drum & Bass Rework for HARD Recs

Nitepunk enlists the shadowy enigma REAPER to go bonkers on his latest single “Miracle” via …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.