Home / News / BLINK-182 ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM NINE TO BE RELEASED SEPTEMBER 20

BLINK-182 ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM NINE TO BE RELEASED SEPTEMBER 20

blink-182, have announced that their highly anticipated new studio album, NINE, will be released on September 20 via Columbia Records. The album will be available for pre-order digitally beginning at 12am ET tonight HERE, with special versions including limited colored vinyl, cassette and CD to follow. See full album track list below.

Fans who pre-order the album digitally will receive instant downloads of brand new song “Darkside,” which will be available at 12am ET tonight HERE, and previously released tracks “Happy Days,” “Generational Divide” and “Blame It On My Youth,” which hit Top 10 at Alternative Radio. Watch the “Darkside” lyric video HERE when it premieres tonight at midnight ET.

In support of the new music, the band is currently out on a nationwide tour with co-headliner Lil Wayne – See full list of tour dates below.

Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.

NINE Track List:

  1. The First Time

  2. Happy Days

  3. Heaven

  4. Darkside

  5. Blame It On My Youth

  6. Generational Divide

  7. Run Away

  8. Black Rain

  9. I Really Wish I Hated You

  10. Pin the Grenade

  11. No Heart To Speak Of

  12. Ransom

  13. On Some Emo Shit

  14. Hungover You

  15. Remember To Forget Me

blink-182 and Lil Wayne 2019 North American Tour Dates:

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Thu Jul 25

West Palm Beach, FL

Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Fri Jul 26

Tampa, FL

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sat Jul 27

Atlanta, GA

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Mon Jul 29

Jacksonville, FL

Daily’s Place

Wed Jul 31

Houston, TX

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Thu Aug 01

Austin, TX

Austin360 Amphitheater

Fri Aug 02

Dallas, TX

The Dos Equis Pavilion

Sun Aug 04

El Paso, TX

Don Haskins Center*

Mon Aug 05

Phoenix, AZ

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Wed Aug 07

San Diego, CA

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Thu Aug 08

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Tue Aug 27

Irvine, CA

FivePoint Amphitheatre

Fri Aug 30

Portland, OR

Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

Sat Aug 31

Seattle, WA

White River Amphitheatre

Mon Sep 02

Salt Lake City, UT

USANA Amphitheatre

Wed Sep 04

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Fri Sep 06

Wichita, KS

Hartman Arena*

Sat Sep 07

Council Bluffs, IA

Stir Cove*

Sun Sep 08

Kansas City, MO

Providence Medical Center Amphitheater

Tue Sep 10

Detroit, MI

DTE Energy Music Center

Thu Sep 12

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Fri Sept 13

Chicago, IL

Riot Fest

Sat Sep 14

St. Louis, MO

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Mon Sep 16

Cincinnati, OH

Riverbend Music Center

Wed Sep 18

Camden, NJ

BB&T Pavilion

Fri Sep 20

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Sun Sep 22

Columbus, OH

Nationwide Arena

*blink-182 only

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

RAP SNACKS ICON HONORS ONE OF HIP HOP’S BIGGEST STARS, BIGGIE, WITH LAUNCH OF TWO NEW FLAVORS

Exclusively announced by Billboard, this January, Rap Snacks, the official “Snack of Hip Hop,” launches the Rap Snacks …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.