Home / News / KORN SHARE “YOU’LL NEVER FIND ME” OFFICIAL VIDEO
Pic by Brian Ziff

KORN SHARE “YOU’LL NEVER FIND ME” OFFICIAL VIDEO

 KORN has shared the official music video for their new single “You’ll Never Find Me.”  The Andzej Gavriss directed video is streaming now on KORN’s YouTube channel, with the single available at all DSPs.  KORN’s widely anticipated new LP, THE NOTHING, will be released September 13th on Elektra Records / Roadrunner Records (album art / track listing below).

Upon KORN’s announcement of THE NOTHING last month, “You’ll Never Find Me” trended Top 10 worldwide on YouTube, with KORN vocalist Jonathan Davis elaborating on the forthcoming LP:

“Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment.  It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence.  There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING.”

Today KORN will begin their North American co-headline tour with Alice In Chains that kicks off in Del Valle, TX at Austin360 Amphitheatre.  The tour will see Underoath joining as special guests on all dates – with Ho99o9 and FEVER 333 opening on select dates – and includes stops in Dallas, Nashville, Toronto, Denver and more before wrapping September 4th in Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre. Tickets for all dates are on sale now at www.LiveNation.com.

KORN

THE NOTHING

1. The End Begins

2. Cold

3. You’ll Never Find Me

4. The Darkness is Revealing

5. Idiosyncrasy

6. The Seduction Of Indulgence

7. Finally Free

8. Can You Hear Me

9. The Ringmaster

10. Gravity Of Discomfort

11. H@rd3r

12. This Loss

13. Surrender To Failure 

KORN and ALICE IN CHAINS 2019 Tour Dates:

Thu Jul 18              Del Valle, TX                          Austin360 Amphitheatre*

Sat Jul 20               The Woodlands, TX             The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman^

Sun Jul 21              Dallas, TX                               Dos Equis Pavilion*

Tue Jul 23              Birmingham, AL                   Oak Mountain Amphitheatre*

Thu Jul 25              Alpharetta, GA                     Ameris Bank Amphitheatre*

Fri Jul 26                Nashville, TN                         Bridgestone Arena*

Sun Jul 28              West Palm Beach, FL          Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds*

Tue Jul 30              Virginia Beach, VA               Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach*

Wed Jul 31            Bristow, VA                           Jiffy Lube Live*

Fri Aug 02              Darien Center, NY                Darien Lake Amphitheater*

Sat Aug 03             Camden, NJ                           BB&T Pavilion^

Tue Aug 06            Wantagh, NY                         Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater*

Wed Aug 07          Holmdel, NJ                           PNC Bank Arts Center*

Fri Aug 09              Mansfield, MA                      Xfinity Center^

Sat Aug 10             Hartford, CT                          XFINITY Theatre*

Sun Aug 11            Saratoga Springs, NY           Saratoga Performing Arts Center*

Tue Aug 13            Clarkston, MI                        DTE Energy Music Theatre*

Wed Aug 14          Toronto, ON                          Budweiser Stage*

Fri Aug 16              Cuyahoga Falls, OH             Blossom Music Center*

Sat Aug 17             Burgettstown, PA                KeyBank Pavilion+

Sun Aug 18            Cincinnati, OH                      Riverbend Music Center+

Tue Aug 20            Noblesville, IN                      Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center+

Wed Aug 21          Tinley Park, IL                       Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+

Fri Aug 23              Maryland Heights, MO       Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+

Sun Aug 25            Denver, CO                           Pepsi Center+

Tue Aug 27            Albuquerque, NM                Isleta Amphitheatre+

Fri Aug 30              Irvine, CA                               FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance+

Sat Aug 31             Phoenix, AZ                           Ak-Chin Pavilion+

Mon Sep 02          Chula Vista, CA                     North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre+

Wed Sep 04          Mountain View, CA             Shoreline Amphitheatre+

Sun OCT 13           Sacramento, CA                   Aftershock Festival#

*with HO99O9

+with FEVER 333

^support TBA

# Festival Date

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

LOUIS YORK RELEASES NEW SINGLE “DON’T YOU FORGET”

Acclaimed Nashville based recording artists Louis York have released their new single “Don’t You Forget”today via all digital …

One comment

  1. Fine way of describing, and pleasant piece of writing to take data concerning
    my presentation subject, which i am going to present in institution of higher education.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.