COHEED AND CAMBRIA SHARE “THE PAVILION (A LONG WAY BACK)” OFFICIAL VIDEO

Modern progressive rock band Coheed and Cambria have shared an official music video for “The Pavilion (A Long Way Back),” which is featured on their acclaimed new LP THE UNHEAVENLY CREATURES.  The stirring black and white performance clip is streaming now on Coheed And Cambria’s YouTube channel.

This week Coheed And Cambria embarked on “The Unheavenly Skye Tour,” a major North American run which will see the band performing across a range of venues from large theaters to outdoor amphitheaters throughout the summer. The tour features special guests Mastodon – performing their Crack the Skye album in its entirety – and Epitaph’s Every Time I Die. The coast-to-coast trek is set to make stops in Boston, Chicago, Denver, Los Angeles, and more before wrapping July 3rd in Irving, TX at The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory.  Tickets for “The Unheavenly Skye Tour” are available at LiveNation.com. Later this fall Coheed and Cambria will head to Manchester, Tennessee for a performance at Exit 111 Festival on October 13th.  For complete tour dates and ticket information, visit www.coheedandcambria.com.

Furthermore, Coheed And Cambria have announced a special collaboration with the renowned Coney Island Brewery for an exclusive can release of the “Call Your Mother” IPA.  The limited release beer will be available exclusively at the Coney Island Brewery – June 7th through the 9th – to celebrate the band’s performance at Coney Island’s Ford Amphitheater on June 7th.  For more information, visit www.coneyislandbeer.com.

Friday, May 31, 2019

Atlanta, GA

Coca-Cola Roxy (SOLD OUT)

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Simpsonville, SC

CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park Simpsonville

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Baltimore, MD

MECU Pavilion

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Asbury Park, NJ

Stone Pony Summer Stage

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Boston, MA

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Friday, June 07, 2019

New York, NY

Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Camden, NJ

BB&T Pavilion

Monday, June 10, 2019

Pittsburgh, PA

Stage AE – Outdoors*

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Detroit, MI

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Council Bluffs, IA

Harrah’s Council Bluffs – Stir Cove*

Friday, June 14, 2019

Chicago, IL

Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Minneapolis, MN

The Armory

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Kansas City, MO

Starlight Theatre

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Denver, CO

Fillmore Auditorium

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Salt Lake City, UT

The Great Saltair

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Seattle, WA

Marymoor*

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Portland, OR

Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

San Francisco, CA

The Masonic

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

San Diego, CA

Petco Park – Park at the Park

Friday, June 28, 2019

Las Vegas, NV

The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Los Angeles, CA

Greek Theatre

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Phoenix, NV

Comerica Theatre

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Austin, TX

Austin360 Amphitheater

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Irving, TX

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

 *not a Live Nation date

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

WILLOW Announces New Album ‘lately I feel EVERYTHING’ Out 7/16 + Shares New Song “Lipstick”

Today, WILLOW announces her new album, lately I feel EVERYTHING out July 16th on MSFTSMusic/Roc Nation. The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.