Pic by Shervin Lainez

Mark Ronson releases ‘Don’t Leave Me Lonely’ ft. YEBBA

Today Academy, Grammy and Golden Globe-winning artist and producer, Mark Ronson, releases the third track “Don’t Leave Me Lonely” featuring Grammy-award winning artist, YEBBA, off his highly-anticipated fifth studio album, Late Night Feelings, out on June 21st via Columbia Records.

Listen to ‘Don’t Leave Me Lonely’ here

“Don’t Leave Me Lonely” showcases YEBBA’s powerhouse voice and is one of three songs in a suite where YEBBA is featured on Late Night Feelings. 

Pre-Order Late Night Feelings here. “Don’t Leave Me Lonely,” plus the previously released songs “Nothing Breaks Like A Heart” featuring Miley Cyrus and “Late Night Feelings” featuring Lykke Li will be available for instant download with any album pre-order.

Late Night Feelings features collaborations with a diverse range of artists including Camila Cabello, Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus, YEBBA, Lykke Li, Angel Olson, King Princess, The Last Artful, Dodgr, Diana Gordon, and Ilsey. Find complete album track listing below.

Late Night Feelings Track Listing

  1. Late Night Prelude

  2. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)

  3. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)

  4. Piece of Us (feat. King Princess)

  5. Knock Knock Knock (feat. YEBBA)

  6. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)

  7. When U Went Away (feat. YEBBA)

  8. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)

  9. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)

  10. True Blue (feat. Angel Olsen)

  11. Why Hide (feat. Diana Gordon)

  12. 2 AM (feat. Lykke Li)

  13. Spinning (feat. Ilsey)


About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

ZABO Releases “Dusk & Dawn” EP That Explores the Sonic Duality of Dark and Light

Shortly after releasing his single “Flow,” featuring C.D, ZABO returns with a brand new EP titled “Dusk & Dawn“. It’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.