Lea Love Drops Empowering New Single “Way I Am”

Soulful R&B/reggae singer Lea Love has just announced her upcoming EP release “Way I Am,” out Friday, June 14th via Mensch House Records! Combining full bass lines, sensual lyrics, and warm harmonies, Lea creates an environment of hypnotic and sweet sonic bliss for listeners to enjoy. The sultry title track off the EP, “Way I Am,” dropped on Friday, May 10th! Other standout singles on the EP include “No Feels,” which is out now and premiered on SoulBounce!

Reflecting on Way I AmLea says, “I am excited to announce my very first EP, “Way I Am”, will be dropping June 14th! I can’t wait to share my music with you all. It has truly been a labor of love, and it’s inspired by all my life experiences thus far. I’m excited to share this next chapter in my musical career and looking forward to where the journey takes me.”

Way I Am Tracklisting: 

  1. One Too Many

  2. Way I Am

  3. No Good At Love

  4. No Feels

  5. Black and White

  6. Set the Mood ft Jemere Morgan

  7. Murdera

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

CASSIDY KING Shares New Video w/ ‘We Are Who We Are’ star JORDAN KRISTINE SEAMÓN

Singer-songwriter Cassidy King has released a new single “Four in the Morning.” Clocking in at just under …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.