BLINK-182 PREMIERE NEW SINGLE “BLAME IT ON MY YOUTH”

Grammy nominated California punk pop heavyweights, blink-182, premiere highly anticipated new music with their single “Blame It On My Youth,” out via Columbia Records and produced by Tim Pagnotta. ListenHERE.

The song is available on all streaming services and additionally features a lyric video by renowned graffiti artist RISK which you can view HERE.

Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.

The band will hit the road stateside this summer on a nationwide tour with co-headliner Lil Wayne – see full list of tour dates below.

BLINK-182 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES:

Thu Jun 27                  Columbus, OH                        Nationwide Arena

Sat Jun 29                   Hartford, CT                            XFINITY Theatre

Mon Jul 01                  Saratoga Springs, NY             Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Wed Jul 03                  Indianapolis, IN                       Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Fri Jul 05                     Hershey, PA                           Hersheypark Stadium

Sat Jul 06                    Burgettstown, PA                    KeyBank Pavilion

Sun Jul 07                   Toronto, ON                            Budweiser Stage*

Tue Jul 09                   Holmdel, NJ                            P.N.C. Bank Arts Center*

Wed Jul 10                  Mansfield, MA                         Xfinity Center

Thu Jul 11                   Bristow, VA                             Jiffy Lube Live

Sat Jul 13                    Bangor, ME                             Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion

Tue Jul 16                   Cuyahoga Falls, OH               Blossom Music Center

Wed Jul 17                  Darien Center, NY                  Darien Lake Amphitheatre

Sat Jul 20                    Virginia Beach, VA                 Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Sun Jul 21                   Columbia, MD                         Merriweather Post Pavilion

Tue Jul 23                   Charlotte, NC                          PNC Music Pavilion

Thu Jul 25                   West Palm Beach, FL             Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Fri Jul 26                     Tampa, FL                              MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sat Jul 27                    Atlanta, GA                             Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Mon Jul 29                  Jacksonville, FL                      Daily’s Place

Wed Jul 31                  Houston, TX                            Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Thu Aug 01                 Austin, TX                               Austin360 Amphitheater

Fri Aug 02                   Dallas, TX                               The Dos Equis Pavilion

Sun Aug 04                 El Paso, TX                             Don Haskins Center*

Mon Aug 05                Phoenix, AZ                            Ak-Chin Pavilion

Wed Aug 07                San Diego, CA                        North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Thu Aug 08                 Los Angeles, CA                     The Forum

Tue Aug 27                 Irvine, CA                                FivePoint Amphitheatre

Fri Aug 30                   Portland, OR                           Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

Sat Aug 31                  Seattle, WA                             White River Amphitheatre

Mon Sep 02                Salt Lake City, UT                  USANA Amphitheatre

Wed Sep 04                Denver, CO                            Pepsi Center

Fri Sep 06                   Wichita, KS                             Hartman Arena*

Sat Sep 07                  Council Bluffs, IA                    Stir Cove*

Sun Sep 08                 Kansas City, MO                    Providence Medical Center Amphitheater

Tue Sep 10                 Detroit, MI                               DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sat Sep 14                  St. Louis, MO                          Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Mon Sep 16                Cincinnati, OH                         Riverbend Music Center

Wed Sep 18                Camden, NJ                            BB&T Pavilion

*blink-182 only

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

WILLOW Announces New Album ‘lately I feel EVERYTHING’ Out 7/16 + Shares New Song “Lipstick”

Today, WILLOW announces her new album, lately I feel EVERYTHING out July 16th on MSFTSMusic/Roc Nation. The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.