JONAS BROTHERS ADD SECOND SHOWS IN LOS ANGELES, CHICAGO, NEW YORK CITY AND TORONTO TO THEIR FIRST NORTH AMERICAN HEADLINE TOUR IN NEARLY A DECADE

Following the incredible response to their highly anticipated tour announcement last week, the Jonas Brothers have announced second shows in Los Angeles, Chicago, New York City, and Toronto due to overwhelming fan demand.

The GRAMMY® nominated multiplatinum powerhouse trio will now also perform August 24 in Toronto, August 30 for a second show at Madison Square Garden in New York City, September 20 in Chicago and at the Hollywood Bowl onOctober 21 in Los Angeles.. Please see full itinerary below.

Produced by Live Nation, the 40-city “Happiness Begins Tour Presented by American Airlines and Mastercard” kicks off August 7th in Miami, FL and will make stops in Atlanta, Boston, New York, Chicago, Dallas and more before wrapping October 20th in Los Angeles, CA at the famous Hollywood Bowl. This marks the first headline tour for the Jonas Brothers in almost a decade.

American Airlines AAdvantage® Mastercard® credit card holders will be among the first to have access to tickets to the newly added dates through an exclusive pre-sale beginning today, May 7th at 3pm local time. Cardholders will also have the chance to purchase the ultimate Jonas Brothers experience-from the best seats in the house, to early access and exclusive premiums. Cardholders may also get the unexpected, because when you use your Mastercard, you never know when you might get a Priceless Surprise.

Tickets for all dates go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, May 10th at LiveNation.com.

The Jonas Brothers have also partnered with Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan platform to ensure tickets for the newly added dates get in to the hands of their fans, not scalpers or bots. Fans can register now HERE for the Verified Fan presale. Registered fans who receive a code will have access to purchase tickets before the general public from Wednesday, May 8th at 10am local time through Thursday, May 9th at 10pm local time. Additionally, TIDAL subscribers will also have access to an exclusive presale beginning Thursday, May 9th at 10am local time through 10pm local time. TIDAL members can find details for purchasing  tickets on TIDAL.com/JonasBrothers or via the TIDAL mobile, web and desktop apps.

Jonas Brothers VIP packages are available & sold exclusively through LaneOne. A limited number of HOST VIP Premium Packages will also be available, including amazing seats in first 5 rows, GA First On Floor, B-Stage VIP Bar area, transportation, preferred entrance and more.  Check LaneOne for details.

Pre-order Happiness Begins (Republic Records) HERE.  For exclusive items from the newly launched official merchandise store visit HERE.

Jonas Brothers “Happiness Begins Tour” 2019 Dates:

*New dates bolded below

Wednesday, August 7, 2019              Miami, FL                    AmericanAirlines Arena

Friday, August 9, 2019                       Orlando, FL                 Amway Center

Saturday, August 10, 2019                 Tampa, FL                  Amalie Arena

Monday, August 12, 2019                  Atlanta, GA                 State Farm Arena*

Wednesday, August 14, 2019            Raleigh, NC                PNC Arena

Thursday, August 15, 2019                Washington, DC         Capital One Arena

Saturday, August 17, 2019                 Boston, MA                 TD Garden

Sunday, August 18, 2019                   Philadelphia, PA         Wells Fargo Center

Wednesday, August 21, 2019            Uncasville, CT            Mohegan Sun Arena

Friday, August 23, 2019                     Toronto, ON                Scotiabank Arena

Saturday, August 24, 2019               Toronto, ON               Scotiabank Arena

Tuesday, August 27, 2019                 Buffalo, NY                  KeyBank Center

Thursday, August 29, 2019                New York, NY             Madison Square Garden

Friday, August 30, 2019                  New York, NY            Madison Square Garden

Saturday, August 31, 2019                 Hershey, PA                Hersheypark Stadium

Tuesday, September 3, 2019             Pittsburgh, PA             PPG Paints Arena

Thursday, September 5, 2019            Columbus, OH            Schottenstein Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019            Detroit, MI                   Little Caesars Arena

Sunday, September 8, 2019               Grand Rapids, MI       Van Andel Arena

Tuesday, September 10, 2019           Nashville, TN              Bridgestone Arena

Friday, September 13, 2019               Indianapolis, IN           Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, September 14, 2019          St. Louis, MO              Enterprise Center

Monday, September 16, 2019            St. Paul, MN                Xcel Energy Center

Tuesday, September 17, 2019           Milwaukee, WI            Fiserv Forum

Thursday, September 19, 2019          Chicago, IL                  United Center

Friday, September 20, 2019             Chicago, IL                United Center

Sunday, September 22, 2019             Kansas City, MO         Sprint Center

Wednesday, September 25, 2019      Dallas, TX                 American Airlines Center*

Thursday, September 26, 2019          Houston, TX                Toyota Center*

Friday, September 27, 2019               San Antonio, TX         AT&T Center*

Sunday, September 29, 2019             Tulsa, OK                    BOK Center

Tuesday, October 1, 2019                  Denver, CO                 Pepsi Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019                Salt Lake City, UT       Vivint Smart Home Arena

Saturday, October 5, 2019               Phoenix, AZ                Talking Stick Resort Arena

Sunday, October 6, 2019                   Anaheim, CA               Honda Center

Tuesday, October 8, 2019                  San Francisco, CA      Chase Center

Friday, October 11, 2019                    Vancouver, BC           Rogers Arena

Saturday, October 12, 2019               Tacoma, WA               Tacoma Dome

Sunday, October 13, 2019                 Portland, OR               Moda Center

Tuesday, October 15, 2019                Sacramento, CA         Golden 1 Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019               San Diego, CA            Pechanga Arena

Friday, October 18, 2019                    Las Vegas, NV        MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, October 20, 2019                 Los Angeles, CA         Hollywood Bowl

Monday, October 21, 2019               Los Angeles, CA       Hollywood Bowl

*Bebe Rexha not performing

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Elektric Voodoo Unveils Genre-defying New Single Telescope

Elektric Voodoo releases their latest single “Telescope,” the title track from their upcoming album. The …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.