SYCO Music and Columbia Records group PRETTYMUCH releases their new track “Phases” today. The song was co-written by group members Edwin, Brandon, and Zion and produced by Some Randoms (Kehlani). Along with the catchy upbeat song, the group also unveiled the official video directed by The Young Astronauts. Watch it HERE.

The group is gearing up for their summer North American headlining outing, the FOMO Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 23-city trek will kick off July 11th in Dallas, TX and make stops in New York City, Boston, Chicago, Los Angeles and more before wrapping August 16th in Vancouver, BC. The tour follows the group’s highly successful sold-out headline Funktion Tour last fall and their slot as main support on Grammy nominee Khalid’s Roxy Tour last summer.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Waldo Witt Releases New Music Video For “Carteret”

North Carolinian Waldo Witt knows how to make a video. The electronic pop singer and songwriter understands …

One comment

  1. His name’s Brandon not Bran (looks like someone’s got GoT on the brain haha)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.