Pony Bradshaw Releases New Song and Video for “Bad Teeth” from Forthcoming Album Sudden Opera

Singer-songwriter and storyteller Pony Bradshaw has released “Bad Teeth,” the latest song from his debut album for Rounder, due June 21. Sudden Opera was produced by 10-time Grammy-award winner Gary Paczosa (Alison Krauss, Dolly Parton), Grammy-award winner Shani Gandhi (Parker Millsap) and artist/producer Jedd Hughes (Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell). The album is available for pre-order here.

Watch the video for “Bad Teeth” here.

Bradshaw is also gearing up to go back out on the road starting in July. A full list of dates will be announced soon.

“I ask myself every day why I want to be good at this,” he says. “It’s hard. I wrestle with the ego, and this whole thing. But I just know that writing, singing, and playing makes me happy, so I continue to do it.”

Sudden Opera Track List

1 Van Gogh

2 Jehovah

3 Shame

4 Ain’t No Eden

5 10×10

6 Charlatan

7 Didn’t It Rain

8 Loretta

9 Bad Teeth

10 Sippi Sand

11 Gaslight Heart

12 Josephine

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

The HU release unique cover of Metallica’s ‘Sad But True’

Better Noise Music recording artists, The HU debut their ‘hunnu rock’ cover of Metallica’s ‘Sad But True’ today, along with …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.