PANIC DIVISION Announces New Album “Touch”

After a 3 year binge of refining his sound and a thousand-yard-stare from his present and past, Colton Holliday’s dreamy, atmospheric pop project Panic Division, is proud to announce the highly-anticipated release of Touch, an 11-track album due out June 14, 2019.

In addition to the announce, Panic Division teamed up with PopDust to exclusively premiere the music video for lead single “Graveyards” today. On the track, Holliday shares that the song is about that moment “when two people in a relationship can’t get past each other’s baggage, obsessing over the other’s secrets. It’s metaphorically told as if both people are in a graveyard digging up the others grave to see who’s hiding the most shit.” The bright colors of the video and synth-driven energy of the song are a perfect juxtoposition to the darker subject nature of the track and are an example of how Holliday confronts very real life issues through the bright lens of pop music. Fans can check out the music video and exclusive interview with PopDust today at

Inspired by the golden age of 80’s pop, Touch is a vibrant re-emergence of Panic Division. The emotional melodies and lyricism that fans have always cherished is not only still abundant on this release, but matured to a whole new level.  Mixed by Grammy Nominated Taylor Larson, the album delivers a diverse universe of synths and chiming guitars paired with monstrous, groove inspired drums.

Touch Track Listing

  1. Feather

  2. Graveyards

  3. Touch

  4. Wild Nights

  5. Still In Motion

  6. Mother, Father

  7. Sugar High

  8. Kill The Lights

  9. Sundown

  10. Out Of My Head

  11. Oceans

Fans can begin pre-ordering Touch now via iTunes and Apple Music. Stay tuned to for more news about Panic Division.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also


Who Is Nyce is a DJ who continues to knock down career milestones and be …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.