London based glam rock artists are announcing the release of their new single ‘Trash’, soon to be accompanied by a video produced by MHG Music Videos.


‘Trash’ is the second release from their album ‘Hey You’ which launched in November 2018 with their first single ‘Dirty Disco’ receiving both critical acclaim and national radio rotation in the UK, Canada and US.

What began as a song with love as a theme, evolved into a hard-hitting track that speaks to what many now loathe, about modern society; the challenges of daily life, relationships both good and bad and the evils of manufacturing and multinational corporations. They all find their way into the trash and leave most of us trashed.

Bexatron have built a hard-core following of dedicated fans who celebrate the mix between the 80’s rock icons and the solid dose of post punk provocation.

Well known as a ’must see’ live band, their recordings lose none of the energy that they deliver on stage and their new single, ‘Trash’ will not disappoint.

Album Listing

  • Out of My Tree

  • Dirty Disco

  • Co Co (I Should)

  • New York Doll

  • Subway Freaks

  • Mandy Meltdown

  • Take Me Back to Jo Jo’s

  • I’m Trash

  • Love and Distortion

  • Hex Your Ex

Show Dates

  • Saturday 27th April – Two Tibes Brewing Co. London

  • Friday May 24th – The Treatment at The Underworld, Camden –

  • Saturday 1st June – Camden Rocks Festival

  • Saturday June 22nd – Aktion Music Presents, The Finsbury, London

  • Wednesday 3rd July at Mavericks, Ottawa, ON – Canada

  • Friday 5th July at Rivoli, Canada

  • Saturday 24th August Jigsaw Festival , The Camden Assembly – London

  • Saturday 9th November at Amersham Arms

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Alisan Porter Sings Her Truth in New Album “Pink Cloud”

Today, The Voice winner Alisan Porter will release Pink Cloud, her first full-length album. After …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.